Carnivals of…

Once again, I am behind in my postings. I need a big kick on my butt. So, here is what I will do this time. I will post four carnivals. That is right. Four in one!

For Carnival of Space, there are 79 and 80 that came out.

Then, there is the 100th Skeptic’s Circle at Orac’s blog.

How about some philosophical musing in the Philosopher’s Carnival?

Oh, and how about feeling all smug in the Carnival of Elitist Bastards?

And if you want more, this guy, who has the ability to link a million articles without going mad, linked a lot of carnivals, so you can go and visit each one! The post will also teach you lessons on carnivals.

Leave a Reply

