Just Did MIT Interview

Today!!! Getting there was horrible, though. The stupid US road system is, well, stupid. Seriously, who made the roads that way!! We got lost for an hour before we found the place. Anyways, once I got there, it was all fine and dandy. The college interview felt comfortable, and I felt like we were having a real conversation. We drifted from place to place, but in the end, he got to know me, and I got to know a little more about MIT. If anyone is going to MIT, I recommend the interview. All you have to do is be yourself!

Ooh, and did you know that once, they made a prank in which they put a car on a roof?! Okay, that was random, I know…

Leave a Reply

