Trailer for Eureka 7 Movie!

Yay! It is finally here. ^_^ A few months ago, I watched all 50 episodes in three days, and I liked it a lot. My favorite thing about it was the smooth and detailed animation. They didn’t use the generic striped line backgrounds. Nor did they use the exaggerated facial expression characteristic of anime, and the ones they used are rare. You can see why I am glad they are making a movie. Whether it is going to be good, well, I don’t know, but I did feel kind of nervous about it. So, here is the trailer:

hat tip: anime life

If curious about what the show is about, watch a few episodes:

Leave a Reply

