Mad as Hell

GGGGAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!!!! Seriously, I want to destroy something… anything. I can’t apply for financial aid for college because of situations outside my control. And you know why? Because I am illegal. Now, my family entered this country completely legal. We have social security and everything. We were in the middle of applying to permanent legal residency too. But nnnoooooo…. Some stupid lawyer of my dad’s had to screw up. He(or she) apparently decided to end the application for some stupid reason I can’t fathom. I mean really, how stupid can that be! Why would we want to cancel the residenship if we were going to live here permanently! *sigh* I swear, that lawyer will have hell to pay.

Leave a Reply

