Digitizing My Physics Lecture Notes

I have a physics notebook, and not only do I write the usual class notes, but I also wrote a lot of derivations. Now, the notebook is becoming somewhat annoying. If I want to fit in something else in the section a topic is on, I have to squeeze. When I erase things, the graphite smears all over and once I make a million mistakes, the spot is messy. Also, as I started adding more and more things, many sections became disorganized. So, I want to add some order and cleanliness to them. I have thought of rewriting my notes on my computer, but the softwares I have don’t write equations. But I know one place that can write equations, and that is a wordpress blog. So, the question is, should I make an effort to grab my notes and transcribe it in a separate blog? Hmmm…

Leave a Reply

